A Tidal Wave

If something could go wrong, today would be the day for it. My lease is coming to an end which means rent is going up. And here I am spending my day wallowing in self doubt, or pity, or whatever it is. There were multiple work related issues to deal with today and all I want is to run away. 

I want to thank everyone who helped me get through today. You all mean a lot to me. Sometimes when days like this hit, it’s difficult to see the light at the end of the tunnel. And although I might not be nearing the end at least I know I have lights to help guide to way. You all deserve the best this world can offer. Should you ever find yourself stuck in the undertow, I’ll be there to help pull you out. 

Thank you. 

Leave a Reply

