Update

It has been quite a week here in the Who I Was universe. I want to let you all know that I’m okay. I am back to my once a week posting schedule for now as I think of further topics. In 2017 I am hoping to change my posting schedule to three times a week. I hopefully will have amounted a plethora of poetry that I can share with you by that point.

For those of you who are new around here, welcome. I’m glad you took the time to subscribe to this page.

I am going to keep this post short and sweet today since I feel like I’ve used all my creative genius on the last week. If you have any suggestions of topics you want me to discuss, leave a comment below and I will keep those in my back pocket.

Leave a Reply

